Angry Birds Star Wars (Full Version)

Posted: 21 November 2012 in Artikel

Angry Birds – Star Wars (Full Version)

Beberapa waktu lalu telah dirilis permainan Angry Birds versi Star Wars..,permainan ini banyak perubahan dan ada beberapa jenis burung baru serta misi yang lebih menantang.
Nah,kali ini Secarik Kertas ingin berbagi permainan tersebut, Oke langsung saja silahkan klik tombol download dibawah ini

Anda akan redirect ke halaman download ELcika, jika bermasalah, klik disini
pilih pada bagian Daftar Download : Games PC

Jika anda sudah selesai mendownloadnya, anda tidak perlu menginstalnya,anda cukup meng-ekstrak nya..
Jika ada yg kurang jelas, silahkan tinggalkan komentar..

Komentar
  1. grosir baju bayi berkata:

    Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is excellent, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about Angry Birds Star Wars (Full Version) Secarik Kertasâ„¢ .

  2. Andrew A. Sailer berkata:

    I simply want to tell you that I am new to blogging and seriously enjoyed this blog. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You surely have superb posts. With thanks for sharing with us your blog site.

  3. facial hair grow berkata:

    I simply want to mention I’m very new to blogging and really enjoyed you’re web blog. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You really come with terrific well written articles. Appreciate it for sharing with us your web-site.

  4. I simply want to tell you that I am all new to weblog and honestly savored you’re web page. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You really come with excellent posts. Regards for revealing your web page.

  5. Full Report berkata:

    Real instructive and amazing anatomical structure of articles , now that’s user pleasant (:.

  6. Wanted to drop a remark and let you know your Feed is not working today. I tried adding it to my Yahoo reader account but got nothing.

  7. Hello there I am so delighted I found your blog page, I really found you by error, while I was looking on Google for something else, Regardless I
    am here now and would just like to say cheers for a tremendous post
    and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I
    have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent job.

Beri Komentar Disini