Angry Birds Rio, Space & Seasons

Posted: 24 November 2012 in Unik

Nah bagi kalian yang ingin mengkoleksi permainan Angry Birds,kalian bisa mendownloadnya disini. Kali ini saya akan membagikan Angry Birds 3 versi sekaligus, yaitu Rio, Space dan Seasons.

Langsung saja..yang ingin memiliki Angry Birds Rio silahkan klik tombol dibawah ini..

Yang ingin download Angry Birds Seasons silahkan klik tombol dibawah ini..

Dan yang ingin mendownload Angry Birds Space silahkan klik tombol dibawah ini..

NB: 1. Pilih pada bagian Daftar Download : Games PC

        2. Setelah selesai download,anda hanya perlu mengekstraknya, setelah itu anda bisa memainkannya..

Komentar
  1. Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My site goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!

  2. Werner Molinski berkata:

    I simply want to say I am just all new to blogs and actually savored your web blog. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You really have incredible well written articles. With thanks for sharing with us your web-site.

  3. I think this is among the most significant information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The site style is perfect, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  4. I just want to say I am very new to weblog and actually enjoyed your blog site. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You certainly have very good article content. Thanks for sharing your website page.

  5. I just want to say I am very new to weblog and seriously liked you’re web page. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely have good posts. Regards for sharing with us your website.

  6. Quite clean site , thanks for this post.

  7. Do youve a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was questioning your situation; weve got created some nice methods and we are looking to exchange options with other individuals, be sure to fire me an e-mail if planning to pursue.

  8. continue reading berkata:

    This really answered my problem, thank you!

  9. You have brought up a very fantastic details , regards for the post.

Beri Komentar Disini