Youtube Akan Membuka Rental Video

Posted: 13 Desember 2012 in Artikel

youtube-ui-update-april08

Youtube akan membuat sebuah fasilitas penyewaan video dengan menggunakan video streaming. YouTube, yang dimiliki oleh raksasa pencarian Internet Google Inc, telah mengadakan pembicaraan dengan Lions Gate Entertainment Corp, Sony Pictures, sebuah unit dari Sony Corp, dan Time Warner Inc’s Warner Brothers tentang penyewaan film online.

YouTube sedang di tengah-tengah pembicaraan dan negosiasi dengan berbagai mitra konten media untuk membangun sebuah library besar dalam bidang profesional arsip film dan video yang dapat menghasilkan uang.

Sistem penyewaannya di Youtube akan hampir sama dengan Web dari Apple Inc’s iTunes, Netflix dan Amazon.com. Tentunya dengan berbagai film – film terbaru yang ada. Youtube akan memasang tariff $ 3.99 untuk sekali sewa. Selama ini Youtube hanya mengandalkan iklan sebagai pemasukan, sedangkan para pengunjung dapat menonton secara gratis video-video yang telah ada.

Youtube sudah memiliki ribuan library video film dan acara televisi serta sudah bekerja sama dengan berbagai studio. Bahakan Ny Times dan Disney juga sudah sepakat dalam kerjasama ini.

“Kami berharap dapat memperluas hubungan kami yang besar dengan studio film dan pemilihan jenis video untuk menawarkan komunitas kami,” kata juru bicara YouTube, Chris Dale. (Dikutip KabarIT dari reuters)

sumber: http://kabarit.com/2009/09/youtube-akan-membuka-rental-video/

Komentar
  1. I think this is among the most vital information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The website style is perfect, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  2. I just want to mention I’m all new to blogs and actually savored you’re web page. Likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You really have very good writings. Regards for sharing your webpage.

  3. I simply want to tell you that I’m newbie to weblog and absolutely enjoyed your blog. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You really come with great stories. Appreciate it for revealing your blog site.

  4. Have you given any kind of thought at all with converting your main website into Spanish? I know a couple of translaters right here that would certainly help you do it for free if you wanna contact me.

  5. understandable berkata:

    Is it okay to place part of this on my personal blog if I submit a reference to this website?

  6. chair mats berkata:

    Have you given any consideration at all with translating your main webpage in to Spanish? I know a several of translaters right here that will would certainly help you do it for free if you want to make contact with me.

  7. I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thank you again!

  8. click here berkata:

    This blog is really cool! How can I make one like this .

  9. Lilli Unger berkata:

    I wanted to visit and allow you to know how considerably I appreciated discovering your web site today. I’d personally consider it a good honor to work at my place of work and be able to make real use of the tips provided on your web page and also take part in visitors’ feedback like this. Should a position associated with guest author become offered at your end, please let me know.

  10. I went over this site and I think you have a lot of great info, bookmarked (:.

  11. go here berkata:

    I enjoy your wordpress template, where did you get a hold of it?

  12. visit chairmat berkata:

    Almost all of the remarks on this particular blog dont make sense.

  13. Hi there, is there any kind of potential for exposure to mcdougal of this article? I have a couple of concerns, but unfortunately, e-mail deal with within the bookmark can not work and that i are not aware of whether or not the mistake lies on our aspect as well as the one you have. Many thanks and finest respect.

  14. personal injury attorneys philadelphia – Useful Ideas

  15. suplex verde berkata:

    The genuine treasure associated with sites! Eye-catching hues, the information is actually top quality. I ran across it the pity that will but now, we view how the browser likes to poker fun at me.

  16. chairmat info berkata:

    Can you email me with a few hints about how you made your blog look like this , Id appreciate it.

  17. powered by berkata:

    Wanted to drop a comment and let you know your Rss feed is not working today. I tried including it to my Yahoo reader account but got absolutely nothing.

  18. inside chairmats berkata:

    Awesome post . Cheers for, visiting my blog mate! Ill email you some time! I didnt realise that!

  19. Nydia Pausch berkata:

    Thanks for helping out, good information.

  20. Very good blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Thanks a lot!

  21. Matt Trentini berkata:

    Fantastic web site. Plenty of useful information here. I’m sending it to several friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks to your sweat!

  22. Oda Grauberger berkata:

    I simply want to tell you that I’m newbie to weblog and absolutely savored you’re website. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You really come with very good well written articles. Regards for revealing your webpage.

Beri Komentar Disini