Angry Birds Bad Piggies

Posted: 23 November 2012 in Unik

Bad Piggies adalah Angry Birds terbaru sebelum dikeluarkan nya versi Star Wars oleh Rovio Entertainment yang dirilis pada 27 September 2012. Sisi permainan ini ialah bahwa pemain harus bisa membangun kendaraan untuk sampai ke telur. Saat ini tersedia untuk iOS, Android, Mac, dan PC.
Kali ini Secarik Kertas akan memberikan versi PC nya..,silahkan tekan tombol download dibawah

Setelah itu anda akan dibawa ke halaman Elcika Download,pilih pada bagian Daftar Download : Games PC , lalu pilih “Angry Birds – Bad Piggies”..

Jika kurang jelas,silahkan tinggalkan komentar

Komentar
  1. funny quotes berkata:

    I think this is among the most significant info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The site style is ideal, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  2. I simply want to mention I am newbie to blogging and site-building and certainly enjoyed you’re web blog. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly have incredible article content. Cheers for revealing your webpage.

  3. I simply want to mention I’m very new to blogs and seriously loved your web-site. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You surely come with really good articles and reviews. Many thanks for revealing your web page.

  4. best hair oil berkata:

    I just want to mention I am just all new to blogging and site-building and honestly savored this website. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You surely come with exceptional well written articles. Thanks a bunch for revealing your blog.

  5. If running proves to be a dilemma then it might be wise to locate alternative exercises such as circuit training, weight training, swimming or cycling.

  6. close window berkata:

    Wanted to drop a remark and let you know your Feed is not working today. I tried adding it to my Bing reader account but got nothing.

Beri Komentar Disini