DivineKids, Tempat Download Game Indonesia, Gratis

Posted: 13 Desember 2012 in Artikel

divine

Semakin maraknya dunia game garapan dalam negeri memunculkan game-game yang dibagi secara gratis. Salah satu web yang menyediakan download gratis Game buatan Indonesia adalah DivineKids. Web yang di promotori David Setiabudi,S.Sn,AmRO ini memiliki fans dari beberapa negara di Asia. Ide awal dibuatnya Divine Kids Associates adalah dominasi game yang dibuat dari Amerika dan Jepang. Di Asia Korea dan Cina sudah mulai membuat game-game buatan negeri sendiri. Dari sinilah David ingin Indonesia juga memiliki game buatan dalam negeri.

Dalam web ini, game yang ada dibuat oleh David sendiri dan Divine Kids Associates. David adalah pemegang rekor Muri  sebagai “Pembuat Game Pertama di Indonesia”. DivineKids juga pernah mendapat penghargaan sebagai “Game Developer Indonesia Terfavorit 2008”.

DivineKids semakin menambah kapasitas server agar mempermudah para Fans Clubnya dalam mengakses dan mendownload game yang ada.

“Server divinekids.com telah diganti menjadi SERVER RAKSASA, hal ini kami lakukan agar pendownload puas, dan tidak pernah akan kehabisan bandwith. Semoga memuaskan fans club Divinekids seIndonesia, , Singapura, Malaysia, Australia, Belgia.” Sebuah pengumuman yang di pasang di web ini.

Ada puluhan game yang dapat didownload secara gratis di web ini. Mulai dari game balap motor, pertarungan sampai dengan game petualangan tersedia di web ini. Tidak hanya game, di situs ini juga terdapat komik yang dapat pula di download secara gratis.

Sumber:http://kabarit.com/2009/05/divinekids-tempat-download-game-indonesia

Komentar
  1. I think this is one of the most vital info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The web site style is great, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  2. I simply want to say I am very new to weblog and seriously liked your website. Probably I’m want to bookmark your website . You certainly come with superb posts. Bless you for revealing your blog.

  3. fast hair growth berkata:

    I simply want to mention I am just very new to weblog and honestly loved this blog site. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your website . You surely have wonderful posts. Appreciate it for sharing with us your blog.

  4. grow long hair berkata:

    I simply want to mention I’m all new to weblog and certainly enjoyed you’re web site. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You really come with superb articles and reviews. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your web-site.

  5. *You produced some decent points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and found most individuals will go along with along with your internet site.

  6. custom tshirts berkata:

    Could you email me with any pointers on how you made your blog look this awesome , Id be thankful!

  7. privacy berkata:

    Could you email me with any tips on how you made your blog site look this good , Id be thankful.

  8. Have you considered adding some differing opinions to your article? I think it will really enhance viewers understanding.

  9. Jere Malacara berkata:

    Hey, you used to write fantastic, but the last several posts have been kinda boringโ€ฆ I miss your super writings. Past few posts are just a little bit out of track! come on!

  10. suplementy diety berkata:

    I recently arrived below right after searching a couple of things you just read before going to bed. I observed these days that we are on this web site for 3 a long time and I’m certainly not likely to get. Posts pull just like whatever. Merely exceptional content material.

  11. Thanks for every one of your work on this web site. My mother loves setting aside time for investigation and it’s easy to see why. Almost all hear all of the dynamic form you create sensible techniques on this web site and as well as improve participation from other individuals on this issue plus my princess is without a doubt becoming educated a great deal. Take advantage of the rest of the year. You are performing a splendid job.

  12. My spouse and i fairly sure its a 1 involving number of internet site with much useful details into it. A really warm and friendly visual appeal, easy menus, which I personally actually liked as well as taken into account informative details. All I need in one location.

  13. You ought to really moderate the responses on this page

  14. chairmat info berkata:

    This really answered my problem, thank you!

  15. Licorne aio berkata:

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to seek out somebody with some unique thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is one thing that is needed on the internet, someone with just a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  16. Britt Mcilvenny berkata:

    I like what you guys are up also. Such smart work and reporting! Carry on the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my web site :).

  17. Related Site berkata:

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog. An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

  18. ursus c-380 berkata:

    I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours joturoer. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

Beri Komentar Disini