6 Tanda Ponsel Anda Sedang Disadap

Posted: 4 Desember 2012 in Keamanan Komputer

Banyak orang bertanya-tanya bagaimana sesungguhnya penyadapan itu dilakukan, dan bagaimana pula tanda-tanda ponsel disadap. Apalagi, penyadapan bukan hanya pada pejabat, tetapi bisa dilakukan terhadap siapa saja.

Sebenarnya, tidak terlalu sulit untuk mengidentifikasi apakah ponsel kita sedang disadap orang. Berikut ini beberapa cara simpel untuk mengenali gejala-gejalanya.

1. Bila baterai ponsel Anda menjadi lebih cepat terkuras padahal jarang digunakan, Anda harus curiga. Sebab, sebuah software mata-mata (spyware) yang sudah tertanam di ponsel, biasanya akan mengirimkan informasi-informasi kepada si penyadap. Hal ini menyebabkan baterai ponsel akan lebih cepat terkuras.

2. Walaupun Anda tak menggunakan ponsel tersebut, bila disentuh, ponsel ini terasa hangat karena walaupun terlihat tak digunakan, ponsel ini sebenarnya bekerja, kemungkinan karena proses penyadapan itu sendiri.

3. Saat digunakan untuk menelepon orang lain, Anda mendengar berbagai macam bunyi-bunyian, misalnya bunyi klik, derau, atau bunyi lainnya. Bahkan, kemungkinan volume ponsel juga bisa bisa berubah-rubah sendiri

4. Bila terdengar bunyi yang tak wajar dari ponsel saat sedang tak digunakan, kemungkinan ponsel Anda sedang bekerja, berfungsi sebagai receiver atau transmitter yang sedang menerima percakapan telepon di area sekitarnya.

5. Saat ponsel digunakan berkomunikasi, biasanya ponsel tiba-tiba mati, sinyal tiba-tiba turun atau suaranya mendengung.

6. Beritahu kepada orang yang Anda percaya bisa memegang rahasia, tentang informasi tertentu. Bila kemudian orang lain mengetahui informasi Anda itu, tandanya, ponsel Anda sudah disadap orang.

source

Komentar
  1. I think this is among the most vital info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The website style is ideal, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  2. I simply want to say I am newbie to blogging and site-building and really liked your blog. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You really come with very good well written articles. Thanks for revealing your web page.

  3. stays on topic and states valid points. Thank you.

  4. Web Site berkata:

    A person essentially lend a hand to make seriously posts I’d state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page and to this point? I surprised with the research you made to make this actual publish extraordinary. Excellent process!

  5. Have you given any kind of thought at all with translating your web page into French? I know a small number of translaters here that will would help you do it for free if you wanna get in touch with me.

  6. Real nice style and design and wonderful subject matter, practically nothing else we need : D.

  7. chairmat website berkata:

    After I start your Rss feed it appears to be to be a ton of garbage, is the problem on my side?

  8. consumers berkata:

    After I start your Feed it appears to be a ton of nonsense, is the problem on my side?

  9. Stefan Shemper berkata:

    What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & help different customers like its aided me. Great job.

  10. Please email me with some hints & tips about how you made this website look this cool, I would be appreciative.

  11. This really solved my problem, thank you!

  12. I’m still learning from you, but I’m improving myself. I definitely enjoy reading everything that is written on your blog.Keep the aarticles coming. I liked it!

  13. When I initially commented I clicked the Notify me whenever new comments are added checkbox and currently each time a comment is added I receive 4 messages with the same comment.

  14. My dear god, that site is just amazing! How you make it happen?! My spouse and i by no means think about to determine so good website with so significantly helpful data! Thanks to you because of this!

  15. I’ve only 1 warning in order to page: why is so little seems through your post? I love studying your site content, yet not long ago i noticed that there are far more to me. What’s this kind of? Respect

  16. The structure for your site is a tad off in Epiphany. Nevertheless I like your web site. I might have to install a normal web browser just to enjoy it.

  17. view site berkata:

    Many of the opinions on this particular blog dont make sense.

  18. return to site berkata:

    Brilliant, thank you, I will subscribe to you RSS now!

  19. custom shirts berkata:

    You should really moderate the responses at this website

  20. Vera Arave berkata:

    Great info once again! Thank you=)

Beri Komentar Disini