5 Alasan Akun Twitter Anda di Suspended

Posted: 13 Desember 2012 in Artikel

Sama dengan situs lain, Twitter juga tidak menolerir adanya spam. Jika Twitter menjumpai aktivitas yang mencurigakan dalam sebuah akun, pihak Twitter tak segan-segan menangguhkan sementara akun tersebut.

Karena itu, ketahuilah batasan-batasan dalam nge-tweet agar akun Anda tidak dicurigai sebagai akun spam karena banyak kasus Twitter menskors akun asli gara-gara mereka berperilaku layaknya spammer.

1. Mem-follow atau Meng-unfollow
Jika Anda mem-follow puluhan, ratusan hingga ribuan orang dalam jangka waktu yang pendek, maka akun Anda akan dinilai mencurigakan. Hal ini bisa saja terjadi jika Anda menggunakan aplikasi Twitter yang diperuntukkan untuk menjaring follower.

Kecurigaan pada akun Anda juga bisa terjadi tatkala Anda ingin menjadi seorang selebritas dengan meng-unfollow orang-orang yang Anda ikuti dan di saat yang sama meningkatkan rasio follower. Semua dalam waktu yang singkat.

Tips: Jangan mem-follow atau meng-unfollow lebih dari 100 orang dalam sehari.

2. Promosi atau Ngiklan Terus-terusan

Akun Anda bisa dicabut jika Anda memakainya untuk promosi terus-terusan, salah satunya ialah dengan memposting iklan secara rutin untuk mendapatkan uang. Mencoba mempromosikan diri sendiri dengan mencoba mem-follow akun-akun ber-follower banyak tanpa melakukan komunikasi dengan mereka juga menjadi salah satu alasan akun Anda di-suspend.

3. Mem-follow Akun yang ‘Salah’

Jutaan spammer menciptakan akun Twitter untuk melancarkan aksinya. Jangan follow akun-akun itu jika tak ingin Anda dicurigai sebagai salah satu dari mereka dan ujung-ujungnya di-suspend. Telah banyak kasus di mana Twitter memblokir akun asli gara-gara akun yang mereka follow sebagian besar adalah spammer.

Para pelaku spam menciptakan akun Twitter yang berbeda-beda dan saling mem-follow untuk meningkatkan jumlah follower agar berkesan meyakinkan. Jika jumlah user yang memblok Anda lebih banyak dibandingkan mereka yang mem-follow, maka Anda dicurigai sebagai spammer.

4. Memposting Konten Tak Senonoh

Memposting konten berbau rasis dan kekerasan ataupun berbau seksual berpotensi besar akun Anda ditangguhkan. Ngetweet tentang isu sensitif atau ‘menyerang’ seseorang di Twitter juga tidak diperbolehkan. Menulis sesuatu hanya agar muncul di hasil pencarian dan mempublish konten milik orang lain tanpa mencantumkan sumbernya juga dikategorikan sebagai spam.

Tipsnya, jauhi aksi-aksi yang identik dengan spam seperti:
• Sering sekali mereply akun-akun hanya agar terlihat memiliki koneksi dengan mereka. Menyertakan link yang tidak berhubungan dengan tweet Anda
• Ngetweet konten yang sama secara berulang-ulang
• Menautkan link yang sama dalam tweet yang berbeda-beda.

5. Phishing dan Pelanggaran Privasi

Mengumbar informasi sensitif milik orang lain termasuk dalam aksi pelanggaran privasi. Mencoba ‘menjual’ follower dan menautkan link pada program jahat (malicious content) guna merusak browser atau komputer orang lain adalah perilaku yang berbahaya. Sedangkan percobaan menjual username populer dengan tujuan untuk memblokir username lain yang akan memakai nama itu adalah bentuk penipuan

Sumber: http://www.kaskus.us/showthread.php?t=9577951
Komentar
  1. I just want to say I am beginner to weblog and really loved you’re website. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You absolutely come with outstanding well written articles. With thanks for sharing your webpage.

  2. I just want to mention I’m beginner to blogging and seriously loved you’re web blog. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You certainly have impressive well written articles. With thanks for sharing your web page.

  3. What difference does this make? I’ve been complaining about stuff like this for a while but no one seems to listen.

  4. Find Out More berkata:

    Excellent website. Plenty of useful info here. I am sending it to a few buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks for your effort!

  5. maids round rock berkata:

    Have you given any consideration at all with translating your current website into Spanish? I know a small number of translaters here which might help you do it for free if you want to contact me.

  6. Cool post . Cheers for, posting on my blog page mate! I will message you soon. I did not know that.

  7. I love your wordpress design, where did you get a hold of it?

  8. bf2 esp berkata:

    As soon as I at first left a comment I clicked on the Notify me when new comments are added checkbox and currently each time a remark is added I get four messages with the identical comment.

  9. jewelry stores berkata:

    Wanted to drop a remark and let you know your Feed is not functioning today. I tried adding it to my Bing reader account but got absolutely nothing.

  10. chairmats berkata:

    Strange , this post shows up with a dark color to it, what color is the primary color on your site?

  11. Re: Whoever produced the remark that this was an excellent internet site really needs to get their brain examined.

  12. Denita Swicord berkata:

    I am also commenting to let you understand of the perfect encounter my wife’s child gained reading through your site. She discovered lots of details, which included what it is like to have an excellent giving mindset to make many others quite simply know certain complicated issues. You really surpassed readers’ expected results. Thanks for producing these warm and friendly, trustworthy, explanatory and also fun tips about your topic to Emily.

  13. I believe this site has some real good information for everyone : D.

  14. Seeking information about instance for research, everyone ought to see your internet site, for the reason that details contained here are from the finest quality. I propose that to anyone that is looking for good news, this specific effectively published.

  15. Just key in presently there pertaining to subsequent, seeking handful of data for my own perform. And then, my partner and i check out enjoy: my partner and i invest over here few hours! Your content taken us so much! Site gonna my favorive!

  16. This really solved my problem, thank you!

  17. continue reading berkata:

    This is a excellent blog, would you be interested in making time for an interview concerning just how you developed it? If so e-mail me personally!

  18. Brigette Warde berkata:

    Loving the information on this website, you have done great job on the articles.

  19. The core of your writing whilst sounding agreeable initially, did not really sit very well with me personally after some time. Somewhere within the sentences you managed to make me a believer unfortunately only for a short while. I nevertheless have got a problem with your leaps in logic and one would do nicely to fill in those breaks. In the event that you actually can accomplish that, I would surely end up being impressed.

  20. Licorne aio berkata:

    Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks a lot

  21. find here berkata:

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this excellent blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

Beri Komentar Disini